Contact Us

NAME POSITION  PHONE
 E-MAIL
 Administration
 

Brian Green

General Manager

115

   bgreen@theclubinc.org

Glenn Glass

Services Manager

141    gglass@theclubinc.org
 Accounting
 

Steve Day

Controller

119

   sday@theclubinc.org
Jennifer Fields Human Resources Manager 129    jfields@theclubinc.org

Sandy Morton

Human Resources Assistant

129

   smorton@theclubinc.org

Piper Stockman

Accounts Receivable

136

   pstockman@theclubinc.org

Deborah Worrell

Office Manager

118

   dworrell@theclubinc.org 
 Private Events/Food & Beverage
 

Amanda Brown

Event Services Coordinator

121

   abrown@theclubinc.org

Christine Bryan

Event Services Coordinator

120

   cbryan@theclubinc.org

Vann Carter

Club House Manager

100

   vcarter@theclubinc.org

Annie Harkey

Food & Beverage Manager

150

   aharkey@theclubinc.org
Zeke Larson Food & Beverage Manager 111    zlarson@theclubinc.org

James Riles

Executive Chef

123

   jriles@theclubinc.org

Cole Rosenbaum

Event Services Coordinator

122

    crosenbaum@theclubinc.org
 Membership
 

Anna Lacy McMains 

Membership Director

116

    almcmains@theclubinc.org

Cassie McCay

Member Relations & Marketing Manager

117

    cmccay@theclubinc.org

Mary Hogan

Member Events Manager

171

    mhogan@theclubinc.org

Phone Numbers are extensions for: 205-326-6990 

(205) 

(205)