Contact Us

  ADMINISTRATION
  Brian Green General Manager x115 bgreen@theclubinc.org
  Glenn Glass Facilities & Services Director x141 gglass@theclubinc.org
  Brian Wallace Director of Information Technology x300 bwall@theclubinc.org
  ACCOUNTING
  Steve Day Controller x119 sday@theclubinc.org
  Jennifer Fields Human Resources Manager x129 jfields@theclubinc.org
  Piper Stockman Accounts Receivable x136 pstockman@theclubinc.org
  Deborah Worrell Office Manager & Accounts Payable x118 dworrell@theclubinc.org
  FOOD & BEVERAGE
  Vann Carter Club House Manager x100 vcarter@theclubinc.org
  Annie Harkey Food & Beverage Manager x150 aharkey@theclubinc.org
  Ben Reed Food & Beverage Manager x111 breed@theclubinc.org
  James Riles Executive Chef x123 jriles@theclubinc.org
  Penny Williams Food & Beverage Manager x157 swilliams@theclubinc.org
  MEMBERSHIP
  Christine Bryan Membership Director x116 cbryan@theclubinc.org
  Mary Hogan Member Events Manager x171 mhogan@theclubinc.org
  Amber McAlpin Executive Administrator & Reservations Manager x172 amcalpin@theclubinc.org
  PRIVATE EVENTS
  Amanda Brown Event Services Coordinator x121 abrown@theclubinc.org
  Katharine Fesperman Event Services Coordinator x120 kfesperman@theclubinc.org
  Cole Rosenbaum Event Services Coordinator x122 crosenbaum@theclubinc.org
PHONE NUMBER FOR EXTENSIONS: 205-326-6990