Contact Us

  ADMINISTRATION
  Brian Green General Manager (205) 545-9170
 bgreen@theclubinc.org
  Glenn Glass Facilities Manager (205) 545-9169 gglass@theclubinc.org
  Brian Wallace Director of Information Technology  (205) 545-9172 bwallace@theclubinc.org
  ACCOUNTING
  Steve Day Controller (205) 545-9168 sday@theclubinc.org
  Jennifer Fields Human Resources Manager (205) 545-9178 jfields@theclubinc.org
  Piper Stockman Accounts Receivable (205) 545-9183 pstockman@theclubinc.org
  Kelli Cooper Accounting Manager (205) 545-9180 kcooper@theclubinc.org 
  FOOD & BEVERAGE
  Vann Carter Club House Manager (205) 545-9171 vcarter@theclubinc.org
  Annie Harkey Food & Beverage Manager (205) 545-9177 aharkey@theclubinc.org
  Ben Reed Food & Beverage Manager (205) 545-9174 breed@theclubinc.org
  James Riles Executive Chef (205) 545-9176 jriles@theclubinc.org
  Penny Williams Food & Beverage Manager (205) 545-9173 swilliams@theclubinc.org
  MEMBERSHIP
  Christine Bryan Membership Director (205) 545-9165 cbryan@theclubinc.org
 Nicole Kerekes Member Events Manager (205) 545-9181 nkerekes@theclubinc.org
 Jan Lawrence Reservations Manager (205) 545-9182 jlawrence@theclubinc.org
  PRIVATE EVENTS
  Amanda Brown Event Services Director (205) 545-9160 abrown@theclubinc.org
  Katharine Fesperman Event Services Coordinator (205) 545-9162 kfesperman@theclubinc.org
 Kasey Romano  Event Services Coordinator (205) 545-9161  kromano@theclubinc.org