Contact Us

  EXECUTIVE STAFF
   Brian Green General Manager (205) 545-9170
 bgreen@theclubinc.org
   Vann Carter Club Manager  (205) 545-9171 vcarter@theclubinc.org 
   Steve Day Controller (205)545-9168 sday@theclubinc.org 
   Glenn Glass Facilities Manager (205) 545-9169 gglass@theclubinc.org
   Christine Bryan Membership & Marketing Director (205) 545-9165 cbryan@theclubinc.org 
   James Riles Executive Chef (205) 545-9167 jriles@theclubinc.org 
   Amanda Rogers Private Events Director (205) 545-9160 arogers@theclubinc.org
  ACCOUNTING
  Jennifer Fields Human Resources Manager (205) 545-9178 jfields@theclubinc.org
  Piper Stockman Accounts Receivable (205) 545-9183 pstockman@theclubinc.org
  Kelli Cooper Accounting Manager (205) 545-9180 kcooper@theclubinc.org 
  TECHNOLOGY
 Brian Wallace  Director of Information Technology  (205) 545-9172  bwallace@theclubinc.org
  FOOD & BEVERAGE
  Annie Harkey Food & Beverage Manager (205) 545-9177 aharkey@theclubinc.org
 Caleb Reeves Food & Beverage Manager (302) 584-3416 creeves@theclubinc.org
  Penny Williams Banquet Manager (205) 545-9173 swilliams@theclubinc.org
  MEMBER RELATIONS
 Meredith Moore Marketing & Member Relations Coordinator (205) 545-9165 mmoore@theclubinc.org
 Jan Lawrence Reservations Manager (205) 545-9182 jlawrence@theclubinc.org
  PRIVATE EVENTS
 Events Office- General Line   (205) 326-6990 ext. 201 eventsoffice@theclubinc.org
 Julie Butler Private Events Coordinator  (205) 545-9161 jbutler@theclubinc.org
 Hannah Coleman Private Events Coordinator  (205) 545-9163 hcoleman@theclubinc.org
 Jamila Lawson Private Events Coordinator  (205) 545-9162 jlawson@theclubinc.org